Klepp Sokneråd


 
Klepp sokneråd 2019-2023

 e-post: klepp.sokneraad@klepp-kirken.no 

Navn e-post
Magnus Bjørkavoll-Bertseth (leder) magnusfbb@gmail.com
Gunnhild Olsen Sandvik(nestleder) gunnhildols@gmail.com
Ivar Slettebø ivar.slettebo@kleppnett.no
Astrid Fylling Hodne ashodne@gmail.com
Inger Christine Roth Jacobsen  stine.roth.jacobsen@gmail.com
Tor Henrik Nesse nesse.torhenrik@gmail.com
Kjartan Fosse kjartanfosse@gmail.com
Maria Friestad Bergseth Sikkeland  Maria.sikkeland@gmail.com
Kjetil Husveg (1.vara)  kjetilhusveg@gmail.com
Tove Rudi Tobiassen  (2.vara) tove-rudi@agape-brud.no
Ståle Ravndal (3.vara) stale.ravndal@kleppnett.no
Grete Karin Fiksdal (4.vara) Gretekarin1945@gmail.com
Just Salvesen (sokneprest) justsalvesen@klepp-kirken.no
Hilde Norland Djønne
(daglig leder/sekretær)
hilde.djonne@klepp-kirken.no
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Tilbake