Klepp Sokneråd


 
Klepp sokneråd 2015- 2019

 e-post: klepp.sokneraad@klepp-kirken.no 

Navn e-post
Magnus Bjørkavoll-Bertseth (leder) magnusfbb@gmail.com
Ivar Slettebø (nestleder) ivar.slettebo@kleppnett.no
Inger Vassel Myrstad ingervm@kleppnett.no
Tor Henrik Nesse nesse.torhenrik@gmail.com
Inger Christine Roth Jacobsen  stine.roth.jacobsen@gmail.com
Magne Gjesteland magne.gjesteland@kleppnett.no
Hans Theis  hansetheis@gmail.com
Tove Rudi Tobiassen tove-rudi@agape-brud.no
Ingrid Mauritzen (1.vara)  ingrid_mauritzen@hotmail.com
Jon Magnar Skårland (2.vara) jonmagnar@lyse.net
Andreas Haarr (sokneprest) sokneprest@klepp-kirken.no
Hilde Norland Djønne
(daglig leder/sekretær)
hilde.djonne@klepp-kirken.no

 

Tilbake